The Session

Presbyterian congregations like ours are governed by an elected board of Elders known as the Session (from the Latin word meaning “to sit”). Our Session is comprised of:

Rev. Chris Weichman, Moderator
Gail Keffer, Clerk

Term Ending 2017
Term Ending 2016
Term Ending 2015
Debbie Book
Clarence Jenkins
Sharon Esposito
Jen Conrad
John Karmecy
John Meyers
Tom Mansell
Gail Keffer
Tom Rapp
Don Nicolls
Janice McConnell
Jim Reese
 Seth Plyler
Nancy Natale
 Bob Sholler